Contact Us


Brandon Baethke

Brandon Baethke

Assistant Director
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9553
Email: bbaethke@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Gerald Chamberlain

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: gchamberlain@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Paige Combs

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: pcombs@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Shawn Doyle

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9547
Email: sdoyle@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Gregory Messmer

Gregory Messmer

Shift Supervisor
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9558
Email: gmessmer@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Chad Mitchell

Shift Supervisor
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: cmitchell10@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Gregory Moore

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: gmoore1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Pauly Sparks

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: psparks@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Christopher Sullivan

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9558
Email: csullivan1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Lewis Sweigart

Lewis Sweigart

Director of Campus Public Safety
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9564
Email: lsweigart@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com
Jesse Tayloe

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: jtayloe@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Leslie Vincent

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: lvincent@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com