Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Emily Sachs

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Gander 116

314.529.9357
esachs@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Soad Salem

Coordinator
Residential Life

314.529.6737
ssalem1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Charles Sams

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kellie Sandman

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9444
ksandman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Anthony Santirojprapai

Associate Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Bhanusree Saranu

Mulesoft Developer

314.529.
bsaranu@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Karen Schechter

Program - Director Healthcare Administration, Health Care Management,/General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jonathan Schlereth

Executive Director, Office of Strategic Information
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Caren Schlossberg-Wood

Director of the Foundations and Studio Art Program/Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

1 2 3 5