Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Derek Radke

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dradke2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Joe Raggette

Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Matt Raithel

Professor of Practice of Game Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Alyssa Rangel

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2825
arangel5@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

David Reinhart

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115F

314.529.6522
dreinhart@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Perman Rejepov

Salesforce Developer

314.529.
prejepov@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sheri Renz

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.6304
srenz@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kristen Rettenmaier

Manager, Budget and Financial Analysis

Gander 138A

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Maddi Rice

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.9541
mrice3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

314.529.9483
groberts1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com