Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Michael Palmer

Instructor Computer Science & Software Development
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3311

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Travis Patoc

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 106

314.529.9604
tpatoc1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Chantel Patton

Staff Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Cecilia Ragland Perry

Academic Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

NC

314.529.9620
cperry@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jaime Peters

Assistant Dean/Assistant Professor of Finance
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.9677
jpeters@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Roosevelt Peters

Assistant Coach Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
rpeters2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Dianna Phares

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9451
dphares@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Rachel Phillips Barnidge

Nurse Practitioner - Health & Wellness Pt
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.6716
rphillipsbarnidge@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Deborah Piel

Staff Accountant/Payroll
Finance and Facilities

Gander 141

314.529.9532
dpiel@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gail Pittroff

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9194
gpittroff@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com