Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Michael Maasen

Technology Specialist

314.529.
mmaasen@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Robyn MacNab

Senior Enrollment Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
rmacnab1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Hina Mahmood

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.2826
hmahmood@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Steven Mandeville

Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Finance and Facilities

Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Shawne Manies

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
smanies@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
Student Success

University Library 104

314.529.2841
kmann@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

John Marino

Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Patrick Martin

Salesforce Administrator

314.529.
pmartin5@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Akanksha Maurya

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3260

314.529.9250
amaurya@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Katrina McAfee

Web Developer
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com