Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Caitlin Ladd

Executive Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Laura Landon

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1251

314.529.9422
llandon@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jenny Lane

Payroll Supervisor
Finance and Facilities

Gander 141

314.529.9395
jlane@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Velensia Latimore

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1249

314.529.9439
vbarnes@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kelly Lave

Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lori Lawson

Head Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
llawson@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Carol Lee

Executive Director

314.529.
clee@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Ryan Legrand

Assistant Coach - Volleyball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
rlegrand@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com