Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Adam Hall

Head Coach Men`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9475
ahall26@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kenneth Hall

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
khall15@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lisa Hammershaimb

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6658
lhammershaimb@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brita Hand

Head Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
bhand@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sinead Hanlon

Technology Specialist

University Library 2nd FL

314.529.
shanlon1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Aretha Hardrick

Dean
Student Life

Donius University Center 111

314.529.9476
ahardrick@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Scott Harley

Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 116

314.529.9314
sharley@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brandy Harrelson

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Elizabeth Hawkins-Chernof

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1252

314.529.9410
ehawkinschernof@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jill Heitzman

Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 346

314.529.9563
jheitzman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com