Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Alyssa Eason

Director of Digital Marketing
Marketing & Community Relations

314.529.
aeason@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Madison Egleston

Life Coach
Student Success

Gander 124

314.529.2824
megleston@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Rachel Eise

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9733
rschuler@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Laurie Eisenbach

Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Mykale Elbe

Assistant Dean for Nursing/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6601
melbe@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Matthew Elmore

Head Coach Valorant
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
melmore3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lauren Essig

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9363
lessig@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Maxwell Ethridge

Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
methridge@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Patrick Evers

Head Coach - Baseball
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9555
pevers@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Carla Ezell

Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 333

314.529.6504
cezell@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com