Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Victoria Dabney

Talent Acquisition Partner
Human Resources

Gander 137C

314.529.6722
vdabney@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jolyn Dahlvig

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.9408
jdahlvig@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kara Daman

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9200
kdaman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Amy Davis

Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9436
adavis31@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Laraine Davis

Vice President of Community and Government Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 284

314.529.6870
ldavis2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Austin Deboer

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6589
adeboer@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lisa DeCarli

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6314
ldecarli@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Stacey Decker

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9683
sdecker1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Eric Delabar

Assistant Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 102

314.529.9311
edelabar@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Alana Dickens

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.2848
adickens@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com