Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Princess Baehler

Business System Analyst
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9569
pbaehler@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brandon Baethke

Assistant Director
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9553
bbaethke@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Marcia Bailey

Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9372
mbailey2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Ajdin Bajramovic

Cybersecurity and Systems Engineer

Gander 4B

314.529.
abajramovic@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lesa Barchet

Clinic Manager
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.6715
lbarchet1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Robert Barrett

Instructor - School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2217

314.529.9322
rbarrett@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Carrie Barry

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Joni Barry

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Bria Bates

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115A

314.529.9151
bbates@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Leah Batt

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9409
lbatt@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

1 2 3 6