Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Dan Clerke

Director of eSports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6869
dclerke1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gifty Codjoe

Associate Professor of Chemistry/Program Director - Chemistry & Biochemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3307

314.529.9430
gblankson@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gabriel Colbeck

Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
pcombs@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kirby Cooper

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.6868
kcooper2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sandra Cooper

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations and System Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kevin Cordray

Director of Facilities Management and Planning
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136A

314.529.9496
kcordray@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Steven Coxon

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Alden Craddock

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Civic Engagement & Democracy

Gander 270

314.529.6687
acraddock@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com