Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jason Castles

Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program/Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.6602
jcastles@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Scott Chadwick

Chief of Corporate Partnership Acquisitions
President`s Office

Gander 282

314.529.9681
schadwick@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Michael Chale

Salesforce Developer

FL

314.529.9995
mchale@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gchamberlain@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Candace Chambers Colbeck

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Joelle Charbel

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administrator

314.529.
jcharbel@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Aaron Chastain

Audio Visual Lead

Reid

314.529.6376
achastain1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Robert Chik

Interim Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 115

314.529.9337
rchik@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Melissa Childers

Assistant Director - Learning Design and Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Shanon Christian

Technology Specialist

314.529.
schristian@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com