Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Curtis Brokenbrow

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cbrokenbrow@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sara Bronson

Technology Specialist

Gander 212

314.529.6373
sbronson@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Timothy Brown

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.6567
tbrown17@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Anne Browning

Director of Curricular Innovation and Accreditation
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

314.529.9646
abrowning1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jennifer Brunworth

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Director - Undergraduate Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 235

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kristen Bruzzini

Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Pamela Bryan Williams

Chief Strategist, Learning Design and Development
Learning Design and Technology

Gander 255

314.529.9614
pamela.williams@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lisa Buda

Assistant Director
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9603
lbuda@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Manpreet Budhan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

1 4 5 6 7 8 45