Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Gabrielle Young

Executive Director, Strategic Marketing & Communications
Marketing & Community Relations

314.529.9380
gyoung@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jamie Young

Assistant Professor of Biology and Physical Sciences
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3301

314.529.2812
jyoung1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Margaret Young

Head Coach - Women`s Field Hockey
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6723
myoung15@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sharon Young

Office Manager
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 161

314.529.9200
syoung4@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Min Yu

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jennifer Yukna

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
jyukna@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Karen Zahn

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.6585
kzahn@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Nina Zimmermann

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.9221
nzimmermann@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com