Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

John Wickersham

Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Ellie Wideman

Director of the Social Work Program/Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Huttig Chapel 105G

314.529.9473
ewideman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jennifer Wiederkehr

Coordinator of Clinical Education: Nursing/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
jwiederkehr@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Clifford Wilke

Program Coordinator - GR Cybersecurity/Instructor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.2837
cwilke2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jack Williams

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

314.529.9568
jwilliams17@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jason Williams

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jovan Williams

Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 131

314.529.9317
jwilliams74@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Juliana Wilson

Online Life Coach PT
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6868
jwilson13@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Madeline Wilson

Director of Student Accessibility, Support, and Success
Student Success

University Library 105A

314.529.2884
mwilson26@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com