Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Natalie Ulrich

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Leslie Vincent

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
lvincent@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Anuradha Vummenthala

Associate Professor of Chemistry/Assistant Dean - Natural Sciences/Coordinator - Pre-Health Professions
College of Arts and Sciences

3208

314.529.6526
avummenthala@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Angie Walston

Coordinator Human Development and Family Studies Program/Instructor of Family and Human Development
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9709
awalston@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Nicholas Warmann

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
nwarmann1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Angela Warner

Senior Project Manager
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136B

314.529.9403
awarner@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Crystal Weaver

Program Director for Music Therapy/Clinical Assistant Professor of Music Therapy
Music Therapy

Walker Hall 139

314.529.9441
cweaver@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jerret Weddle

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9574
jweddle@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jennifer Wei

Program Director - Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com