Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Artit Thiamprasert

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
athiamprasert@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Scott Thomas

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Golf
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9484
sthomas7@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Tiffany Thomas-Sims

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6677
tthomassims@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jo Thompson

Program Coordinator
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2215

314.529.9634
jmthompson1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Aiden Tidwell

Head Coach - League of Legends
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
atidwell1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Dalton Titus

Licensed Staff
Counseling Center

Mouton Hall 16

314.529.6647
dtitus@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gary Tockman

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
gtockman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Katie Totra

Special Projects Manager
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9329
ktotra@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sang Tran

Associate Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.6371
stran3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Craig Trim

Chief Technology Strategist
President`s Office

314.529.
ctrim@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com