Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Carol Berger

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6633
cberger@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Deborah Berk

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6686
dberk@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Ryan Bernacki

Technology Specialist

Reid

314.529.9565
rbernacki@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Robert Bertolino

Director of the Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program/Professor of Rehab Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Emma Bible

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 111

314.529.6305
ebible1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jackie Billops

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
jbillops@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Vicente Blanco

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.
vblanco@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jaclyn Blankenship

Executive Director of University Events
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9530
jblankenship2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Karissa Bobbitt

Director of the Digital Recruitment Experience
Office of Admissions

Gander 109

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com