Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kirk Skoglund

Senior Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

314.529.9281
kskoglund@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brandie Smalley

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bsmalley@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6839
asmith28@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kate Smith

Controller
Finance and Facilities

Gander 142

314.529.6525
kate.smith@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6852
ksmith38@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Mariea Snell

Assistant Director - DNP Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9450
msnell@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Hayley Sorg

Academic Records Generalist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2856
hsorg1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Pauly Sparks

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
psparks@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Amber Spratlin

Research and Instruction Specialist
Library

314.529.6528
aspratlin@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Wendell Stapleton

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.9306
wstapleton@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com