Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

David Reinhart

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115F

314.529.6522
dreinhart@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Perman Rejepov

Salesforce Developer

314.529.
prejepov@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Sheri Renz

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.6304
srenz@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kristen Rettenmaier

Manager, Budget and Financial Analysis

Gander 138A

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Maddi Rice

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.9541
mrice3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

314.529.9483
groberts1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brittany Robinson

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3324

314.529.2810
brobinson2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Johnathon Roman

Software Developer/Data Integrations Specialist

IL

314.529.9996
jroman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Arren Romeril

Director of Career Success Coaching
Student Success

University Library 108A

314.529.6306
aromeril1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Rachel Rose

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com