Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Joni Barry

Assistant Director of Clinical Education/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Bria Bates

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115A

314.529.9151
bbates@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Leah Batt

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9409
lbatt@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kent Bausman

Professor of Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences

3222

314.529.9429
kbausman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Robbie Beane

Assistant Professor of Data Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3219

314.529.9284
rbeane@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Catherine Bear

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

1212

314.529.9692
cbear@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kathleen Beardsell

Learning Designer/Project Lead
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9627
kbeardsell@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Vedada Becirovic

Science Lab Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.9538
vbecirovic@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Davin Becker

Technology Specialist

Reid 133

314.529.9651
dbecker@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Taylor Bell

Senior Instructional Technologist

Gander 203

314.529.6876
tbell@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com