Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Lisa Merideth

Associate Professor of Education
School of Education

314.529.6707
lmerideth@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brian Merkel

Executive Director

Gander 212

314.529.9653
bmerkel@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gregory Messmer

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9558
gmessmer@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Cynthia Meyer

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
cmeyer10@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Strategic Trends
President`s Office

Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Chad Mitchell

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
cmitchell10@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Damon Mitchell

Development Director of Outreach Programs
Walker Clinic

Gander 285

314.529.9349
dmitchell7@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Casey Mithun

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cmithun@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Anton Morrisette

ERP Programmer Analyst

Gander 139

314.529.9631
amorrisette@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com