Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Rafael Lopez

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jan Lott

Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

Gander 145

314.529.9478
jlott@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Todd Louis

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9546
tlouis@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Katherine Louthan

Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 251

314.529.9327
klouthan@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jeff Lovell

Associate Director

Gander 139

314.529.9641
jlovell@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Olga Lubman

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3268

314.529.2809
olubman@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Travis Lufsey

Assistant Dir Strategic Communications & Prospective Student Engagement
Office of Admissions

Gander 105

314.529.6866
tlufsey@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.
mlukefahr@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Claudia Lyerly

Executive Director Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 144

314.529.6721
clyerly@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Scott Lyle

Assistant Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com