Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Brielle Lewis

Assistant
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2840
blewis14@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Deborah Lewis

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9445
dlewis@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Yuanjin Liu

Director of the Data Science Program/Associate Professor of Actuarial Science and Data Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3113

314.529.9433
yliu3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Morgan Locher

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115B

314.529.6823
mlocher@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Frank Logan

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 113

314.529.2852
flogan@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lacey Loika

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Gander 101I

314.529.6565
lnorman1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Mark Lombardi

President
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9330
president@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Rebecca Lopanec

Senior Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6657
rlopanec@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Rafael Lopez

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jan Lott

Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

Gander 145

314.529.9478
jlott@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com