Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Abi Knopf

Senior Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 138

314.529.2854
aknopf1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kirsten Kohm

Director of Interior Design Programs/Instructor of Interior Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 116

314.529.9679
kkohm@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Philip Komarny

Chief Innovation Officer
President`s Office

314.529.2835
pkomarny@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kyra Krakos

Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Pamela Kramer

Chief of Staff
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 282

314.529.9691
pkramer@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kara Krawiecki

Head Coach - STUNT
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Julie Krebel

Executive Director, Digital Strategy & Service
Student Success

University Library 108B

314.529.9452
jkrebel@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kayla Kregel

Head Coach Cross Country/Track & Field
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6836
kkregel@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Christine Krekow

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
ckrekow@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

SooJin Kwoun

Professor of Music Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com