Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jesse Kavadlo

Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Coordinator of University Seminar/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jordon Kedrowski

Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jkedrowski@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Joanne Kern

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9224
jkern@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Michael Kiener

Director of the Rehabilitition Counseling Program/Coordinator Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Program/Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Janae King

Assistant Director Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
jking31@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jessica King

Design Lab/Studio Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
jking11@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Victor Kizer

Director of the Exercise Science Program/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Bridget Klebolt

Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources

Gander 148

314.529.9398
bklebolt@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Monica Kleekamp

Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 328

314.529.9536
mkleekamp@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Katherine Kline

Professor of Rehabilitational Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com