Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Cameron Johnson

Program Coordinator
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 106

314.529.9684
cjohnson67@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jennifer Johnson

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9601
jjohnson11@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Bree Jones

Assistant Director of Digital Engagement
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9391
bjones20@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Dennis Jones

West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

CA

314.529.9305
djones10@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Traci Juhas

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9346
tjuhas@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Charles Kaiser

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2206

314.529.6634
ckaiser2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Bob Kaiser

Maintence Technician II
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Colton Kampa

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115D

314.529.6879
ckampa@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jesse Kavadlo

Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Coordinator of University Seminar/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Joanne Kern

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9224
jkern@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com