Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Shirley Ashauer

Associate Professor of Psychology and Organizational Leadership
College of Arts and Sciences

3261

314.529.9582
saashauer@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Chammie Austin

Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3314

314.529.9459
caustin@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jestin Baba

Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jbaba@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Princess Baehler

Business System Analyst
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9569
pbaehler@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brandon Baethke

Assistant Director
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9553
bbaethke@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Marcia Bailey

Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9372
mbailey2@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Ajdin Bajramovic

Cybersecurity and Systems Engineer

Gander 139

314.529.6615
abajramovic@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lesa Barchet

Medical Assistant
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.6715
lbarchet1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Robert Barrett

Instructor - School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2217

314.529.9322
rbarrett@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Carrie Barry

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com