Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Dushanthi Herath

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 1300

314.529.2806
dherath@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Iris Herrera

Enrollment Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6309
iherrera@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kylie Hodge

Academic System Specialist
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 141

314.529.9515
khodge3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Rodney Hoevet

Assistant Professor of Forensic Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3213

314.529.9928
rhoevet@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

John Hogan

Director of Hockey Operations/Head Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9209
jhogan3@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Cassandra Holland

Alumni and Donor Data Analytics Coordinator
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 124

314.529.9378
cholland1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kyrie Hood

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
khood@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Alex Howell

Lead Developer
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Stanley Hudson

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
shudson5@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jerry Hughey

Special Services Supervisor
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com