Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kristi Filley

Online Clinical Coordinator
Operational Excellence

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6835
kfilley@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Mary Ellen Finch

Senior Associate for the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning
Center for Teaching & Learning

Gander 246

314.529.9400
mfinch@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jacob Fitts

Human Performance Lab Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
jfitts@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Liesl Flanagan

Senior Director of Financial Aid & Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2827
lflanagan1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Victoria Fleming

Associate Dir of Transfer Credit Services and Articulation
Operational Excellence

2849

314.529.
vfleming@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lonnie Folks

Director
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130A

314.529.9288
lfolks@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Kenny Fulks

Manager of Campus Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 6

314.529.9830
kfulks@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Theresa Galakatos

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brian Gant

Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity/Program Coordinator - Undergraduate Cybersecurity/Interim Assistant Dean
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

314.529.6378
bgant@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Andrew Gates

Veteran Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6636
agates1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com