Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Maxwell Ethridge

Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
methridge@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Patrick Evers

Head Coach - Baseball
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9555
pevers@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Carla Ezell

Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 333

314.529.6504
cezell@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jonathan Fahnestock

Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences-Design & Visual Arts/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Guangwei Fan

Associate Dean of Mathematics and Computing Sciences/Director of the Actuarial Science Program/Professor of Actuarial Science, Data Science, & Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

3224

314.529.9427
gfan@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Brittany Fennell

Associate Director of Athletics - NCAA Compliance & Student Services/Senior Women Administrator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130B

314.529.6308
bfennell@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jillian Ferguson

Enrollment Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
jferguson5@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Darla Ferrario

Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications Operations
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 202

314.529.9325
dferrario1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Ann Fick

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Dan Filipek

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dfilipek1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com