Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Stacey Decker

Online Program Coordinator
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9683
sdecker1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Eric Delabar

Assistant Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 102

314.529.9311
edelabar@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Alana Dickens

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.2848
adickens@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Steve DiSalvo

Director of Service & Spiritual Life
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Christopher Donner

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115C

314.529.6589
cdonner@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Jennifer Donovan

Chief of Staff - Student Life
Student Life

Donius University Center 109

314.529.9981
jdonovan@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Stacy Donovan

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3109

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Lawrence Dorr

Instructor of Finance and Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2219

314.529.9152
ldorr@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Andrew Douglas

Systems Engineer

Gander 4

314.529.9861
adouglas6@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@cxrrnqgchqtkf.com